About Us

Jennifer Hedgecock

Travel Manager

Jennifer is a seasoned recruiter with a lot of diversity. Her matchmaking skills and her excitement for the game is dynamic. She started with Ascend’s travel department July 2020 and strongly feels that this will be the grand finale of jobs for her. She realized in a few short months that Ascend National has built an empire and has become one of the top staffing and recruiting agencies in the business. Their team of experienced recruiters are committed to understanding the nature of every clients business, then placing the best qualified candidates possible. The continued growth of the company stems from the loyalty and trust that they have earned along the way and being a part of such a wonderful opportunity is why Jennifer is excited about being a part of their team. When Jennifer is not matchmaking, she enjoys family time on the farm, trail riding and lots of animals.

LOCATIONS

Denver , Colorado

720 S. Colorado Blvd
Penthouse North
Denver, Colorado 80246

    720-588-8087

    Fx: 888-456-0251

    colorado@ascendnational.com

Orlando , Florida

1802 North Alafaya Trail PMB #301
Orlando, FL 32826

   407-801-7999

   Fx: 888-456-0251

   florida@ascendnational.com

Tampa, Florida

4830 West Kennedy Blvd Suite 600
Tampa, Florida 33609

    Ph: 727-232-9400

    Fx: 888-456-0251

    florida@ascendnational.com

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

101 Park Avenue Suite 1300
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102

    405-353-1400

   Fx: 888-456-0251

   oklahoma@ascendnational.com

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

325 Chestnut Street Suite 800
Philadelphia, PA 19106

    267-435-8200

  Fx: 888-456-0251

   pennsylvania@ascendnational.com

Austin , Texas

3432 Greystone Suite 120
Austin, TX 78731

    512-346-7700

  Fx: 1-888-456-0251

  austin@ascendnational.com

Dallas , Texas

1431 Greenway Drive Suite 825
Irving, TX 75038

    469-249-8208

  Fx: 888-456-0251

  dallas@ascendnational.com

San Antonio , Texas

227 N Loop 1604 E, Ste 150
San Antonio, TX 78232

    210-714-3089

  Fx: 888-456-0251

 sanantonio@ascendnational.com

Ascend National Corporate Office

1415 North Loop West, Suite 805
Houston, Texas 77008

    512-346-7700

 Fx: 713-680-9901

 info@ascendnational.com

Looking for new opportunities?

R

Daily Advance / Global Cash Card

R

Work When You Want

R

Health Insurance

R

Bonuses