About Us

Ashley Lester

Credentialing Manager

Ashley has been servicing the Healthcare community for the better part of 10 years, and has been with Ascend for the last year and a half. Originally from Houston, Texas, Ashley now resides in South Texas where she is buying her first home. Ashley loves spending time with her family, cooking, and hanging out with her animals. She is extremely passionate about helping animals in need and trying not to permanently house the fosters that come in. Ashley is working toward a degree in business management.

LOCATIONS

Denver , Colorado

720 S. Colorado Blvd
Penthouse North
Denver, Colorado 80246

    720-588-8087

    Fx: 888-456-0251

    colorado@ascendnational.com

Orlando , Florida

1802 North Alafaya Trail PMB #301
Orlando, FL 32826

   407-801-7999

   Fx: 888-456-0251

   florida@ascendnational.com

Tampa, Florida

4830 West Kennedy Blvd Suite 600
Tampa, Florida 33609

    Ph: 727-232-9400

    Fx: 888-456-0251

    florida@ascendnational.com

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

101 Park Avenue Suite 1300
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102

    405-353-1400

   Fx: 888-456-0251

   oklahoma@ascendnational.com

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

325 Chestnut Street Suite 800
Philadelphia, PA 19106

    267-435-8200

  Fx: 888-456-0251

   pennsylvania@ascendnational.com

Austin , Texas

3432 Greystone Suite 120
Austin, TX 78731

    512-346-7700

  Fx: 1-888-456-0251

  austin@ascendnational.com

Dallas , Texas

1431 Greenway Drive Suite 825
Irving, TX 75038

    469-249-8208

  Fx: 888-456-0251

  dallas@ascendnational.com

San Antonio , Texas

227 N Loop 1604 E, Ste 150
San Antonio, TX 78232

    210-714-3089

  Fx: 888-456-0251

 sanantonio@ascendnational.com

Ascend National Corporate Office

1415 North Loop West, Suite 805
Houston, Texas 77008

    512-346-7700

 Fx: 713-680-9901

 info@ascendnational.com

Looking for new opportunities?

R

Daily Advance / Global Cash Card

R

Work When You Want

R

Health Insurance

R

Bonuses